TERM DATES 2021-2022

Our term dates closely follow those for Hampshire Local Authority and for 2021-2022 are as follows:

TERM START DATE END DATE
Autumn Term 1 Thursday 2nd September 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 28th February 2022 Thursday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 1 Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6th June 2022 Friday 22nd July 2022